Board of Directors
(2015-2017)

Term Ending 2015
 
David Honda (1)
DS Honda Construction
Phone: (818) 231-6212
dhonda1@hotmail.com
 
Dennis DeYoung (1)
Financial West group
Phone: (818) 280-0280
ddeyoung@ffwg.com 
 
Robin Kellogg (1)
R. Kellogg & Associates
Phone: (818) 993-5468
robin@yourwritingsource.com 
 
Colin Donahue (1)
V.P., Admnistration & Finance, CSUN
Phone: (818) 677-2333
colin.donahue@csun.edu
 
Mel Wilson (1)
Mel Wilson & Associates
Phone: (818) 534-2400
melwilson2424@gmail.com
 
Steve Slutzah (2)
Westside Tile & Stone
Phone: (818) 704-9222
Steve@westsidetile.com 
 
                    
 
Term Ending 2016
 
Carla Kazimir (1)
North Valley Physical Therapy 
Phone: (818) 217-4868
Carla@NorthValleyPT.com
 
Mark Freedman (1)
Mark Freedman, CPA
Phone: (818) 341-6115
mark@msm-cpa.com 
 
Richard Leyden (1)
Northridge Kiwanis
 (818) 775-1185
laquoteins@aol.com
 
Thomas Christopher (2)
Christopher Law Group
Phone: (818) 360-9500
tc@christopherlawgroup.com
 
David Kahn (2)
Kahn Air Conditioning, Inc.
Phone: (818 ) 886-2600
dkahn@kahnair.com
 
 
VACANCY
 
 
 
Term Ending 2017
 
Paul Davis (1)
Paul Davis & Alberta Bellisario Ins.
Phone: (818) 888-0880
paul@pdinsure.com
 
Marc Weiss (1)
Archer Weiss
Phone: (818) 610-8560
marc@archerweiss.com 
 
Peter Kjenaas (2)
Cartwright Entertainment
Phone: (818 )882-7553 
Peterkj55@aol.com
 
Mark Ortges (1)
Porter Ranch Quality Care
Phone: (818) 363-2273
mortgies@scoi.com
 
Yana Hatem (1)
U.S. Bank
Phone: (818) 371-6239 cell
Office: (818) 428-6970
yanax.hatem@usbank.com 
 
VACANCY
 
 
 
1-year appointments (Up to 6)
 
Steve Harris
Residential Appointee
Phone: (818) 652-3052
sharris45@sbcglobal.net
 
Sadie Sadeghi (A)
Bankers Life
Phone: (818) 384-8734
sadie.sadeghi@bankerslife.com
 
Immediate Past Chairperson
Paul Eisenstadt 
Protection Alarms
Phone: (818) 885-7726 / 618-0705
paul@protectionalarms.com
President & CEO
Wayne Adelstein
(818) 349-5676
Wayne @NVRCC.com
 
2015 Board Meetings
January 9th
April 10th 
July 10th 
October 9th 
 
7:15 am - Marie Callenders Restaurant